Book your next Event or Group at Golden

The Golden Golf Club is the perfect location for your next golf outing. Amazing views of the Rocky Mountains, and Columbia Valley greet every shot.With one of the best golf courses in British Columbia, at a great value, you and your group are sure to have a memorable experience.

Players of all ages and skill will appreciate the golf course and it's layout. Best described as tough but fair, it is a fun challenge for anyone who tees it up. Group rates start at 13 players.

February 2019

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Fri, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 2
  • Sun, Feb 3
  • Mon, Feb 4
  • Tue, Feb 5
  • Wed, Feb 6
  • Thu, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 9
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28