Book your next Event or Group at Golden

The Golden Golf Club is the perfect location for your next golf outing. Amazing views of the Rocky Mountains, and Columbia Valley greet every shot.With one of the best golf courses in British Columbia, at a great value, you and your group are sure to have a memorable experience.

Players of all ages and skill will appreciate the golf course and it's layout. Best described as tough but fair, it is a fun challenge for anyone who tees it up. Group rates start at 13 players.

April 2018

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Apr 1
  • Mon, Apr 2
  • Tue, Apr 3
  • Wed, Apr 4
  • Thu, Apr 5
  • Fri, Apr 6
  • Sat, Apr 7
  • Sun, Apr 8
  • Mon, Apr 9
  • Tue, Apr 10
  • Wed, Apr 11
  • Thu, Apr 12
  • Fri, Apr 13
  • Sat, Apr 14
  • Sun, Apr 29
  • Mon, Apr 30